Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

State Representative

Chuck Pausley (Linda)
17 W. Maple Drive
Seville, OH 44273
(863) 368-1617 (Chuck)
(863) 368-1780 (Linda)

Council of Twelve

The Council of 12 oversees the work of the Association. The churches nominate men for four of the twelve positions each year.  Nomination ballots are sent to the churches on the statistical forms mailed out each August.  Those men who receive the most nominations are voted on by the messengers from the churches at the OARBC Annual Conference in October. These men are elected to three-year terms and can serve up to two consecutive terms.

David Conrad, Calvary Baptist, Xenia
David Culver, Chairman, Shawnee Hills Baptist, Jamestown
Ken Lowe, Hope Baptist, Akron
Larry Nocella, Camden Baptist, Wellington

Mark Ashley, Northfield Baptist, Northfield
Noel Hack, Secretary, First Baptist, LaGrange
Dave Kisner, Vice-Chairman, Washington Heights, Dayton
Brad Rickard, Immanuel Baptist, Columbus

James Beight, Abram Creek, Brook Park
Matt Nihiser, Calvary Baptist, Lancaster
Dave Ryan, Treasurer, Grace Baptist, Canton

OWM Officers  (Ohio Women for Missions)

President           Donna Victor  (330) 603-6048, cmvictorde@sbcglobal.net 
Vice President   Renny Snare   (419) 979-2778, rennyssnare@gmail.com 
Secretary           Kim Kozy        (330) 807-0910, jkloveskk@hotmail.com  
Treasurer           Karen Blasdel (330) 328-1143, muggys14@yahoo.com   

Youth Committee OSYC

Larry Nocella, Council of 12 Representative

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 | chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches


OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com