Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

At Large

Ken Dady, 529 N. Main, P.O. Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH 43311, (937) 935-0215 kdady@wol.org

Earl Donaker, 44841 CR 27, Coshocton, OH 43812 (740) 294-9541, erdonaker@gmail.com

Jon Greve, 7365 Fairmount Rd, Novelty, OH 44072, (440) 821-6094, grevejl@modex.com

Dave Murdoch, 2834 Cooper Ridge Rd., Columbus, OH  43231 (614) 523-0079, (614) 499-6020, daveanddarlene@wowway.com

Dave Warren, 360 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 307-0718, oarbc98@gmail.com

Merle Weems, 160 Richmond Rd, Richman Heights, OH  44123 (216) 952-2655  (Akron, Bethany, Hebron, N. Bethel, NEO)

Akron Area

David Henry, 209 Knollton Drive, Milldersburg, OH 44654, (330) 473-6467, dlhenry0@juno.com

Bob Kuhns, 1478 Oakwood Ave., Akron, OH 44301, (330), 724-5626, 2rakuhns@gmail.com

Bethany Area (Northeast Ohio)

Bill Aiken, 2330 Norton Lane, N. Bloomfield, OH 44450, (440) 685-4685,(440) 636-3325 blakn@fairpoint.net

Jim Read, 1908 Youll Street, Niles, OH  44446, (716) 338-8278 pastorjimread@gmail.com  

Ben Reed, 402 Wendell Place, Niles, OH  44446, (330) 646-1152, breed402@aol.com 

Canton Area

Max McCullough, 293 Adelaide Ave SW, Hartville, OH 44632 (419) 410-9153, mcmcc2@outlook.com

John Moosey, 311 Leecrest St. NW, Massillon, OH 44646, (330) 309-7956, (330) 880-0671 jido9@sssnet.com

NEO (Northeast by the Lake)

Jon Greve, 7365 Fairmount Rd, Novelty, OH  44072, (440) 821-6094, grevejl@modex.com 

Hebron (Cleveland Area)

Paul B. Johnson, 203 Sheila Drive, Wellington, OH 44090, (440) 647-7680, paulsharjohn@gmail.com

Mike Peck, 240 Forest Street, Wellington, OH, (440) 315-2873

Dave Gardner, 7285 Barton Hill Drive, Parma, OH 44129 (440) 935-2325, gardner.dave.e@gmail.com  

Maranatha (South Central Ohio)

Mid-Bethel (West Central Ohio)

Ken Dady, PO Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH 43311, (937) 935-0215, kdady@wol.org

N. Bethel (Northwest Ohio)

Dave Rockwell, 1644 Spruce Ct., Temperance, MI 48182, (419) 461-1045, drockwell@bex.net

S. Bethel (Southwest  Ohio)

Ron Edwards, 34 Lake Rd., Winchester, OH 45697, ronandmeg70@gmail.com

Bob Gromacki, 3461 Saybrook Dr. Springfield, OH 45505, (727) 743-2473, bobgromacki@gmail.com

Brian Hanson, 3411 Wildflower Place, Cedarville, OH  45314 (614) 507-6220, (937) 689-1295,  brian.hanson@capmin.org

Gary Holtz, 500 Wayne Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2873, gholtz.cbf@juno.com  

Bob Parr, 95 Kyle Drive, Cedarville, OH  45314, (937) 766-5430.  parrr@cedarville.edu         

W. Moriah (Central Ohio)

Jim Castle, 906 Brookpark Rd., Marion, OH 43302, (740) 389-6967, jdcastle4@roadrunner.com

Dave Fisher, (614) 922-0919, davealexfish1@juno.com 

Dave Murdoch, 2834 Cooper Ridge Rd., Columbus, OH 43231, (614) 523-0079, DaveandDarlene@wowway.com

Ted Pursell, 1620 Early Spring Drive, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-4610, tedp1@hotmail.com

Tim Kenoyer, 1151 Olmstead Road, West Jefferson, OH  43162  (614) 203-4269, kenoyerTK@gmail.com

Leigh Upchurch, 4352 Nevada Drive W, Columbus, OH  43207, (740) 258-7247, (614)300-5290  olupchurch@gmail.com 

 

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 | chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com