Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

HEBRON (Cleveland) AREA

2017 PROJECT - BMM Video Conferencing Suite - $2500

Fall 2017 Events

· Fall OWM Meeting, October 24, 2017, at Shawnee Hills Baptist Church, 3490 Jasper Rd., Jamestown, Ohio 45335.

· Ladies Fall Retreat, November 9-10, 2017, at the Carlisle Inn in Sugarcreek, Ohio. Our speaker - Jen Burman, Pastor's Wife, First Baptist, Niles.

Akron Area

David Henry, 846 Premiera Dr., Tallmadge, OH 44278, (330) 630-5706, dlhenry0@juno.com

Bob Kuhns, 1478 Oakwood Ave., Akron, OH 44301, (330) 724-5626, rakuhns1@att.net

Canton Area

Jim Jamison, 5685 County Road 51, Big Prairie, Ohio 44611, (419) 999-4577 H, pastorjamisonsr@gmail.com

Earl Donaker, (740) 294-9541, erdonaker@hotmail.com

John Moosey, 311 Leecrest St. NW, Massillon,, OH 44646, (330) 837-6717, jido9@sssnet.com

Bill Roloff, 455 Gasser Cir SE, New Philadelphia, OH 44663, (330) 365-1308, wroloff13@gmail.com

Bethany Area (Northeast Ohio)

Bill Aiken, 2330 Norton Lane, N. Bloomfield, OH 44450, (440) 685-4685, blakn@fairpoint.net

John D. Frey, 1028 Pierce Ave., Sharpsville, PA 16150, (724) 962-0680, johnandflofrey1@gmail.com

Vince Hardy, 10705 Holcomb Rd., Newton, Falls, OH 44444, 330) 307-6265, vinceh520@gmail.com

Ron Starcher, 158 Liberty St. E, Girard, OH 44420, (330) 545-3088

Tom Woodward,  1019 ,Cherokee Dr. Youngstown, OH 44511, (330) 270-9686 H, twoodward3@neo.rr.com

NEO (Northeast by the Lake)

Don Bennett, 17584 Old State Rd, Middlefield, OH 44062, (440) 548-4260, donbennett07@windstream.net

Bill Davis, 31 Gould Ave., Bedford, OH 44146, (440) 439-2086, wldavis95@gmail.com

East Moriah (Southeast Ohio)

Michael Port, 210 N. Sixth St., Byesville, OH 43723, (740) 685-6338, youthpastormike@msn.com

Hebron (Cleveland Area)

Paul B. Johnson, 203 Sheila Drive, Wellington, OH 44090, (440) 647-7680, paulsharjohn@gmail.com

James Rice, 5712 Thoreau Drive, Parma, OH 44129,  (440)-743-0069, jamesrrice@hotmail.com

Dave Rowland, 11160 Gabriella Dr., Parma, OH 44130, (440) 843-8795, dave.r2@juno.com, daverowland@sbcglobal.net

Don Leitch, 9406 Deer Wood Ct., Mentor, OH 44060, (440) 357-5605, maryanddeb@netzero

Maranatha (South Central Ohio)

Fred Williams,  329 4th Ave., Gallipolis, OH 45631, (740) 794-0366, fredwdoc@yahoo.com

Mid-Bethel (West Central Ohio)

Ken Dady, PO Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH 43322, (937) 592-2358, kdady@wol.org

Aaron Kaukonen, 22534 Greenacre Drive, Findlay, OH 45840, (419) 425-9486, aakaukonen@juno.com

Ron Renauro, 354 Front St., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351, (419) 294-4620, ronren@udata.com

N. Bethel (Northwest Ohio)

Jerry Davis, 1509 S. Clinton St., Defiance, OH 43512, 419) 782-9397, jrbdav1956@yahoo.com

Verne Kirby, 322 S. Oakwood, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 335-0311, kirby2205@roadrunner.com

Dave Rockwell, 1644 Spruce Ct., Temperance, MI 48182, (419) 461-1045, drockwell@bex.net

Anthony Sims, (419) 470-0010, asims513@sbcglobal.net

Gene Wyse,  819 Burr Road, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 337-7701, gandjwyse@embarqmail.com

S. Bethel (Southwest  Ohio)

Ron Edwards, 1185 Valley Forge Rd., Milford, OH 4150, ronandmeg70@gmail.com

David Elmore,  462 Faculty Drive, Fairborn, , OH 45324, (937) 878-2121

Larry Engle, 410 Chapel Gate Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (330) 328-8777, LarryDEngle@hotmail.com

David Gose, 2750 Presidential Drive, Hebron, KY 41048, (859) 586-5735, donna_gose@yahoo.com

Bob Gromacki, 3461 Saybrook Dr. Springfield, OH 45505, (727) 743-2473, bobgromacki@gmail.com

Joseph Halsey, 1738 Tib Day Lane, Amelia, Ohio 45102 (513) 797-4773

Gary Holtz, 500 Wayne Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2873, gholtz.cbfcjuno.com

Mike Magnuson, 308 W. George St., Arcanum, OH 45304, (937) 692-6226, standingfirm@earthlink.net

Bill Moser, 68 South Street, Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 766-3689, re3som3@sbcglobal.net

Jack Riggs, 1778 Wilmington Rd, Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 768-1424, jriggs@woh.rr.com

Scott Dixon, 251 N. Main St., Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 525-0062, dixons@cedarville.edu

West Moriah (Central Ohio)

Jim Castle, 906 Brookpark Rd.,  Marion, OH 43302 (740) 389-6967, jdcastle4@roadrunner.com

Mike Herbert, 6525 Dorothy's Creek, Canal Winchester, OH 43110, (740) 438-1978, pastormikeherbert@yahoo.com

Brian Humphreys, 328 Dewfall Dr., Sunbury, OH, (231) 408-7011, sbbnhome@gmail.com

Dave Murdoch, 2834 Cooper Ridge Rd., Columbus, OH 43231, (614) 523-0079, DaveandDarlene@wowway.com

Ted Pursell, 2664 Wittenburg Drive Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-4610, tedp1@hotmail.com

Max Tucker, 207 S. Livingston Ave., Apt. 207, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-6181, pltucker5@juno.com

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com