Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

American Church Group--Ohio

brotherhood image


Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company is one of the nation’s leading insurers of churches and ministries. In business since 1917, Brotherhood Mutual® provides property, liability, commercial auto, workers’ compensation, mission travel insurance, and payroll services* to ministries throughout the United States, including:

  • Churches
  • Church day nurseries
  • Christian camps
  • Schools
  • Association/Denomination offices
  • Colleges and universities
  • Other related ministries

Brotherhood Mutual is represented by independent agents who subscribe to a code of ethics based on scriptural principles and serve in churches and ministries of their own. The company consistently earns an A (Excellent) rating from A.M. Best, a leading authority in rating insurance companies.  For additional information, visit www.brotherhoodmutual.com.

*Payroll services are provided through MinistryWorks®, a subsidiary of Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company.

TFC Senior High Winners

TFC Junior High Winners 19







Senior High Scholarship

First place

Katherine Wood, First Baptist, Elyria (Brass)

Joseph Fuller, Pleasant Hill Baptist, Smithville (Voice)

Jen Wilcox, First Baptist, Elyria (Piano)

Carson Odle, First Baptist, Elyria (Preaching)

Casey Gerig, Cornerstone Baptist, Columbus (Strings)

Second place

Peter Quick, First Baptist, Elyria (Voice)

Senior High Open

First place

Micah Flatt, First Baptist, Elyria (Piano)

Second place

Johnathan Carman, First Baptist of Elyria (Piano)

Junior High

First place

Elizabeth Carman, First Baptist, Elyria (Art)

Derek Burman, First Baptist, Niles (Brass)

Jed Wilcox, First Baptist, Elyria (Piano)

Second place (tie)

Kate Burman, First Baptist of Niles (Piano)

Olivia Quick, First Baptist of Elyria (Piano)

Third place

Wesley Cipriano, Camden Baptist, Wellington (Piano)

Fourth place

Kalyssa Joviak, First Baptist, Elyria (Piano)

Large Group Ensemble First Place

First Baptist Church, Elyria

Evan Collins      Maddie Carrol

Peter Quick       Katherine Wood

Hunter Brooks   Livi Nutt

Sam Gravley     Julia Collins

Micah Flatt

Large Group Ensemble Second Place

Pleasant Hill Baptist Church, Smithville

Caleb Gray         Jennay Moine

Ben Cranston     Rebekah Graf

Ethan Cranston  Ashley Armstrong

Scott Armstrong Katy Armstrong

Tyler Wiles         Sarah Armstrong

Emily Krause      Rebecca Shalala

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 | chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches


OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com